Green Screen Slides Credit to Ann Kozma
Thanks Don Goble

Examples

  1. Showcase Class: http://goo.gl/YXwCNv
  2. Student Projects: https://goo.gl/PuOF4n
  3. My Dream Destination, Italy: http://goo.gl/N4075a
  4. Properties Of Ionic Compounds
  5. Book Trailers: https://goo.gl/mKJw5E
  6. Project Based Learning: https://goo.gl/sfiJZW
  7. Stylus Status: https://goo.gl/XY1gEU
  8. Professional Development Highlights: https://goo.gl/CvNCuw
  9. School Events: https://goo.gl/RqesmB
  10. Classroom Activities: https://goo.gl/VmuJIE
  11. Island of the Blue Dolphins Trailer – Student made: https://goo.gl/nVYdsJ
  12. Marshmallow Challenge: https://goo.gl/lyCjrr
  13. 2nd Grade Dinosaur Videos: https://goo.gl/8Ht9br

Resources

  1. iMovie Trailer Paper Templates: http://goo.gl/rVSXkq
  2. Jason Seliskar’s APU Course Week 6: http://goo.gl/bw2aLC
  3. Apple iMovie: http://goo.gl/J8J1ZH
  4. Ann Kozma Book Reviews: https://goo.gl/4bM7ja
  5. Story Spine Worksheet: https://goo.gl/C3xqme Google Doc Verson: https://goo.gl/b4ftD5
  6. Clip Converter (Download Youtube vids): http://www.clipconverter.cc/
  7. Kathy Shrock’s Digital Storytelling: http://goo.gl/apbDQ
  8. Free Images: https://pixabay.com/
  9. Photos for Class: http://www.photosforclass.com/

Possible Make and Take Assignments

  1. Intro to a Novel Series
  2. School Events
  3. Grammar Intros
  4. Science Experiments
  5. Simple Stories
  6. Historical Moments as if…
  7. Intro to a Math Concept (Steps)
  8. Anything really!
Stargate Studios

Island of the Blue Dolphins

Who Stole the Wizard of Oz

Student Photo Walk

Who Stole the Wizard of Oz

Appsmashing

    1. iMovie: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imovie/id377298193?mt=8)
    2. Garageband: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/garageband/id408709785?mt=8)
    3. Green Screen by Do Ink: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/green-screen-by-do-ink/id730091131?mt=8)
    4. Green Screen by Do Ink Bundle: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app-bundle/creativity-bundle-by-do-ink/id937475954?mt=8)
    5. Pages: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pages/id361309726?mt=8)
    6. Google Maps: (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-maps/id585027354?mt=8)
    7. iTunesU: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/itunes-u/id490217893?mt=8
    8. Subtext (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/subtext/id457556753?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    9. Paper by 53 (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/paper-by-fiftythree/id506003812?mt=8)
    10. Word Mover (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-mover/id572997152?mt=8)
    11. Trading Cards (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trading-cards/id555742821?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    12. Book Creator (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-free/id661166101?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    13. Popplet Lite (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popplet-lite/id364738549?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    14. ThingLink (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thinglink/id647304300?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    15. 30 Hands (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/30hands-digital-storytelling/id605013231?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy
    16. Red Laser QR Code Reader (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/redlaser-barcode-scanner-shopping/id474902001?mt=8&uo=4&at=11locy)
    17. Chirp (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chirp/id529469280?mt=8)
    18. Padlet: (web resource) padlet.com
    19. Skitch (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/skitch-snap.-mark-up.-send./id490505997?mt=8)
    20. Google Earth (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-earth/id293622097?mt=8)
    21. Explain Everything (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/explain-everything/id431493086?mt=8)
    22. Telligami (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tellagami/id572737805?mt=8)
    23. Sonic Pics (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sonicpics/id345295488?mt=8)